Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/18/2017 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
09/25/2017 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
10/02/2017 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
10/09/2017 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
10/16/2017 (Mon) Cancelled WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
10/23/2017 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
10/30/2017 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/06/2017 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/13/2017 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/20/2017 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
11/27/2017 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/04/2017 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/11/2017 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/18/2017 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
12/25/2017 (Mon) Cancelled WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
01/01/2018 (Mon) Cancelled WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
01/08/2018 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/15/2018 (Mon) Cancelled WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
01/22/2018 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
01/29/2018 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/05/2018 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/12/2018 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
02/19/2018 (Mon) Cancelled WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
02/26/2018 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/05/2018 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/12/2018 (Mon) Cancelled WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
03/19/2018 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
03/26/2018 (Mon) Cancelled WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Cancelled
04/02/2018 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
04/09/2018 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
04/16/2018 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
04/23/2018 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
04/30/2018 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
05/07/2018 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active
05/14/2018 (Mon) WH - Girl Scout Daisy Meetings 6:15 pm 7:30 pm Active