Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/07/2017 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
09/14/2017 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
09/28/2017 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
10/05/2017 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
10/12/2017 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
10/26/2017 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
11/02/2017 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
11/09/2017 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club - in LMC 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
11/16/2017 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
11/30/2017 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
12/07/2017 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
12/14/2017 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
01/04/2018 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
01/11/2018 (Thu) Cancelled WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Cancelled
01/18/2018 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
01/25/2018 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
02/01/2018 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
02/08/2018 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
02/15/2018 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
02/22/2018 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
03/01/2018 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
03/08/2018 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
03/22/2018 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
04/05/2018 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
04/12/2018 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
04/19/2018 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
04/26/2018 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
05/03/2018 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
05/10/2018 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active
05/17/2018 (Thu) WH - The Language Project - Spanish Club 4:10 pm 5:10 pm Active